2018 Promotional Schedule Sneak Peek

Here's a look at some of the promotions that are already scheduled for the 2018 season. Stay tuned as more promotions and events are added leading up to Opening Night.

Date Opponent Promotion
Thursday, March 29 Angels Opening Day
Friday, March 30 Angels Opening Night
Tuesday, April 17 White Sox 50th Anniversary Celebration
Friday, May 25 D-Backs Fireworks
Friday, June 15 Angels Fireworks
Tuesday, July 3 Padres Fireworks
Friday, July 20 Giants Fireworks
Saturday, August 4 Tigers Fireworks
Saturday, September 1 Mariners Fireworks
Saturday, September 22 Twins Fireworks

Additional promotional items and events to be added soon. Dates, times, promotions, and events are subject to change without notice. Please continue to check back for updates or changes.